Nights Honor (Elder Races Book 7)

The Summerset Isles (alternate spellings include Sumurset, Summurset, and Sumerset), or Alinor (during the Merethic Era, and again after 4E 22), is an archipelago consisting of the three major islands of Summerset, Auridon, and Artaeum located southwest of Tamriel, west of Valenwood. The province is home to the Altmeri people. The islands were considered part of the Tamrielic Empire, although ...

Book Details
Nights Honor (Elder Races Book 7)
Thea Harrison