Beatles paroles et accords vol 1

Paroles, accords pour guitare et claviers. 25 titres Titres : All my loving Can't buy me love Day tripper Eight days a week Eleanor rigby From me to you Got to get you into my life A hard day's night Help! I call your name I feel fine I saw her standing there I want to hold your hand Love me do Michelle Norwegian wood Nowhere man Paperback writer Please please me She loves you Thank you girl Ticket to ride We can work it out Yellow submarine Yesterday.

Book Details

Book Title: Beatles paroles et accords vol 1

Book Author: The Beatles

Book Category: -