2021-09-22

A Winters Night: A thrilling mix of history and fantasy, for fans of George R.R. Martins A Song of Ice and Fire series (English Edition)

Enter if you dare...A man driving through a remote part of Denmark is forced to take shelter from a snowstorm in a lonely castle. Inside, he encounters the Count who lives there, a strange old man who begins to talk. And as the Count does, the visitor learns of an ancient legend, of the noble family's mysterious secret, and of the curse that overshadows them...


Book Details

Book Title: A Winters Night: A thrilling mix of history and fantasy, for fans of George R.R. Martins A Song of Ice and Fire series (English Edition)

Book Author: Theodore Brun

Book Category: -

ISBN: B07JZH61XZ