2021-09-21

Water Witch (Witches of Etlantium Book 1)

Her magic makes her an outcast. Controlling it could end her whole world.Alaysha can kill with a mere thought. As a water witch, her magic can dry living things to mere husks. Unfortunately, it's also a power she can't control…which makes her more deadly.Feared and loathed because of her power, She's forced to live on the fringes of her village, an outcast to all but her father, who uses her as a weapon to conquer more and more lands. Desperate to earn his love and respect, she'll do anything to win his acceptance. And she has. Terrible things.When a mysterious stranger claims to know the secret to guiding her destructive magic, she sees one last chance to save herself from a lifetime of loneliness. One last chance to live a normal life. But the key to managing her power just might open more than she bargains for…Fans of Kristen Cashore and Shannon Mayer will enjoy the spellbinding Fantasy of Water Witch by New York Times bestselling author Thea Atkinson. If you love paranormal fantasy set in an alternative history time line, scroll up and one click to start reading the Witches of Etlantium series today!


Book Details

Book Title: Water Witch (Witches of Etlantium Book 1)

Book Author: Thea Atkinson

Book Category: -

ISBN: B007UFXLXG