2021-10-16

Prime Claiming (The Prime Chronicles) (English Edition)

“The series is action packed from start to finish, with a lot of sass, wit and romance!” -Sylvia, GoodreadsAuthor's Note: This short story takes place during Prime Imperative, Book 3, of the Prime Chronicles Series.Warriors from the planet Cejuru Prime are renowned throughout the galaxy for their strength and fighting ability. And when they meet their mate, they bond for life.Like all Prime males, Lieutenant Zaek Magga had searched forever for his mate…but he never expected her to be a Terran. Unfortunately, no Terran would be prepared for the reality of the carnal bonding process between a Prime male and his chosen mate. He decides to move very slowly. Cheri Stafford never expected to be a Prime warrior’s mate. But she is. At first, she’s thrilled, then…confused. After seeing how other Prime males act with their mates, Cheri doesn’t understand why Zaek is holding her at arm’s length. Doesn’t he want her? He hasn’t even kissed her properly.But when Cheri uses all her womanly wiles to get Zaek to move, she discovers how thoroughly an extremely dominant male warrior will claim his female.“This is a well-rounded and thought out series that I really want more of. I hope there are many more books in this world, I know I would love to read them all.” – Tina, GoodreadsThe Prime Chronicles (in order):1. Prime Obsession2. Prime Selection3. Prime Imperative3.5 Prime Claiming4. Prime Target All caught up on The Prime Chronicles? For more Monette Michaels, try her Security Specialists International Series, starting with Eye of the Storm! Fans of Linnea Sinclair, Veronica Scott, and Susan Stoker will love the alpha males and suspense of all the Monette Michaels titles.


Book Details

Book Title: Prime Claiming (The Prime Chronicles) (English Edition)

Book Author: Monette Michaels

Book Category: -

ISBN: B00RCFG21M